Contact Information

Executive Board

President: Ryan Twigg (Parkway Local)

(330) 801-4908,,

Past-President: TBD

President-Elect: Patty Ruckman (New Bremen)

Secretary/Treasurer: Karen Kelly (retired, Van Wert City)

(419) 235-8453,

Festival Chairs

High School Festival: Robert Sloan (Van Wert City)

(419) 238-3722,

Middle School Festival: Klayton Hilleary (Wapakoneta City)

(419) 739-5220,

Adjudicated Events Chairs

HS Solo and Ensemble West: Riley Robey

(419) 300-1696,

HS Solo and Ensemble East: Amy Phillips 

HS Large Group West: Chuck Sellars


HS Large Group East: Pat Meeks

(419) 998-8016,

MS Solo and Ensemble North: John Stetler (Elida Local)

(419) 339-6325,

MS Solo and Ensemble South: Jennifer Beair (Minster Local)

(419) 628-2324,

MS Large Group: Shannon Wagner (Parkway Local)

(419) 363-3045,

More Contacts