omead3

 

More D3 Contact Information

Committee Chairs

Administrative Liason: Jay Clark (Principal, Van Buren Middle School)

(419) 299-3384 x301, jclark@vbschools.net

General Music/MIOSM: Lindsey Newlove (Crestview Local)

newlove.lindsey@crestviewknights.com

Higher Education: Dr. Terri Brown Lenzo and Dr. Sarah Waters (Ohio Northern University)

(419) 772-2257, t-lenzo@onu.edu

Mentorship: Richard Sherrick (retired, Parkway Local)

(419) 363-2970, rsherrick002@woh.rr.com

Music Support Groups: Van Buren Music Boosters

Contact James Vaughn, jvaughn@vbschools.net

OCMEA: Abigail McNulty (Ohio Northern University)

?

Public Relations:

unfilled

Retired Teachers: Randall Clark (retired, New Bremen Local)

(419) 305-3528, rhclark@nktelco.net

Scholarship: Brad Spettel (Marion Local)

(419) 925-4597 x12319, spettelb@marionlocal.org

Technology: Robert Sloan (Van Wert City)

(419) 238-3722, r_sloan@vwcs.net


County Representatives

Allen County: John Stetler (Elida Local)

(419) 339-6325, jstetler@elida.k12.oh.us

Auglaize County: Jen Beair (Minster Local)

(419) 628-2324, j.beair@minster.k12.oh.us

Hancock County: Open. Please contact Wendi Davis to volunteer.

Hardin County: Open. Please contact Wendi Davis to volunteer.

Mercer County: Chuck Sellars (Celina City)

(419) 586-2300 x1232, chuck.sellars@celinaschools.org

Paulding County: Nancy Wehrkamp (Paulding Exempted Village)

(419) 594-3346, n_wehrkamp@pauldingschools.org

Putnam County: Open. Please contact Wendi Davis to volunteer.

Van Wert County: Stacie Korte (Lincolnview Local)

(419) 238-1289, skorte@lincolnview.k12.oh.us

Back to Contacts (page 1)