More D3 Contact Information

Committee Chairs

Administrative Liason: Jay Clark (Principal, Van Buren Middle School)

(419) 299-3384 x301,

General Music/MIOSM: Lindsey Newlove (Crestview Local)

Higher Education: Dr. Sarah Waters (Ohio Northern University)

(419) 772-2257

Mentorship: Richard Sherrick (retired, Parkway Local)

(419) 363-2970,

Music Support Groups:


Public Relations:


Retired Teachers: Randall Clark (retired, New Bremen Local)

(419) 305-3528,

Scholarship: Brad Spettel (Marion Local)

(419) 925-4597 x12319,

Technology: Robert Sloan (Van Wert City)

(419) 238-3722,

County Representatives

Allen County: John Stetler (Elida Local)

(419) 339-6325,

Auglaize County: Jen Beair (Minster Local)

(419) 628-2324,

Hancock County: Open. Please contact Patty Ruckman to volunteer.

Hardin County: Open. Please contact Patty Ruckman to volunteer.

Mercer County: Chuck Sellars (Celina City)

(419) 586-2300 x1232,

Paulding County: Nancy Wehrkamp (Paulding Exempted Village)

(419) 594-3346,

Putnam County: Open. Please contact Wendi Davis to volunteer.

Van Wert County: Stacie Korte (Lincolnview Local)

(419) 238-1289,

Back to Contacts (page 1)





























































blank link