2020 HS Festival Information Center

RESULTS HERE (none yet posted)

Festival Chairs

The HS Festival is organized by co-chairs Robert Sloan (Van Wert) and Janis Griffin (Arlington). After reading all information contained within the links to the left please feel free to contact either Bob or Janis with questions.

The 2020 Festival Concert will be held on January 19 at 3pm at the Niswonger Performing Arts Center in Van Wert.



2020 Festival Conductors

Band: Dr. Andrew Boysen, Jr

Choir: J.D. Smith

Jazz: John Stetler, Elida High School and Dave Sycks, Bluffton High School


Festival Correspondence:



Bob Sloan, VWHS

Festival 2020

10708 SR 118 South

Van Wert, OH 45891