omead3

 

Mentorship

District 3 OMEA Mentoring Connection

Richard Sherrick, Chair rsherrick002@woh.rr.com, 419-230-6808

The Mentorship chair is responsible for creating connections between young teachers and veteran teachers. These connections are vital to the growth of a young teacher. If you are in need of advice, assistance, or just have questions. Please contact Mr. Sherrick or the representative below from your county.

County Connections

Allen:

Seth Justice, justices@limashawnee.com, sethjustice@gmail.com, 740-941-6127

Hannah Snyder, mrshannahsnyder@gmail.com, 330-819-1302

Anthony Taylor, taylora@limashawnee.com, 419-303-7371

 

Auglaize:

Zack Nellom, zack.nellom@newbremenschools.org, 513- 258-1801


Hancock:

Wendi Davis, Davis@cory-rawson.org, wendi.davis@att.net, 419-722-5913


Hardin:

Tim Davis, davist@kentoncityschools.org, 419-424-0036


Mercer:

Brad Spettel, spettelb@marionlocal.org, bspettel@outlook.com, 937-533-3370

Ryan Twigg, twiggr@parkwayschools.org, Ryan.twigg@gmail.com, 330-801-4908


Paulding:

Dawn Sloan, d_sloan@pauldingschools.org, 419-605-8424


Putnam:

Doug Olenik, olenik.d@ottawaglandorf.orgdmolenik@gmail.com, 330-749-3284


VanWert:

Bob Sloan, r_sloan@vwcs.net, 419-203-6876